Our committee are the people who ensure meets happen on time, handle processing and payment of site fees and generally keep things ticking!  You’ll usually find them at meets, so please say hello when you see any of them.

Chairman Billy Sinclair
Vice Chairman Brian Nicholl
Secretary Simon Gough
Treasurer June Galloway
Sites Officer John Ritchie
Public Relations Officer Angela Martin
Youth Officer Cherrie Sinclair
Social Secretary Rosie Sinclair
Entertainments Officer Paul Falconer
Equipment and Pennons Lewis Galloway